Contact Us

*
*
*
*
*
 
Customer Service:
(877) 678-7447
  •   customercare@horizonlines.com
 

Alaska Contacts

Lori Galloway
Anchorage Terminal Operations
Mike Renshaw
Tacoma Terminal Operations
  • 1675 Lincoln Avenue, Bldg. 300, Tacoma, WA 98421

  • Phone:

    (253) 882-1620

  • Email: mrenshaw@horizonlines.com
  • Auto Shipping:

    (253) 882-1604

  • Directions:

    (253) 882-1608

Jennifer Tungul
Dutch Harbor Operations
alaska-contacts_crop1.jpg




 
Rick Kniaziowski
Kodiak Operations
Ken Kogishi
Alaska & PNW Sales
  • Triton Towers One, Suite 600

  • 555 South Renton Village Place

  • Renton, WA  98057-3292

  • Phone:

    (425) 272-8508

  • Email: kkogishi@horizonlines.com

Hawaii Contacts

hawaii-contacts_crop.jpg








Todd Iida
Honolulu Terminal Operations
  • 1601 Sand Island Parkway, Honolulu, HI 96819

  • Phone:

    (808) 842-5370

  • Email: tiida@horizonlines.com
  • Customer Service:

    (808) 842- 5300

  • Documentation:

    (808) 842-1515

  • Equipment:

    (808) 842- 5305

  • Vehicle Shipping:

    (808) 842- 5333

Dan Bergman
Los Angeles Terminal Operations
Eric Watton
Oakland Terminal Operations
Mike Renshaw
Tacoma Terminal Operations
  • 1675 Lincoln Avenue, Bldg. 300, Tacoma, WA 98421

  • Phone:

    (253) 882-1620

  • Email: mrenshaw@horizonlines.com
  • Auto Shipping:

    (253) 882-1604

  • Directions:

    (253) 882-1608

Michael Ohashi
Hawaii Sales
Brian Post
S. California Sales
Les Peters
N. California Sales
Ken Kogishi
Alaska & PNW Sales
  • Triton Towers One, Suite 600

  • 555 South Renton Village Place

  • Renton, WA  98057-3292

  • Phone:

    (425) 272-8508

  • Email: kkogishi@horizonlines.com
John Szlosek
Central Sales

Puerto Rico Contacts

Fernando Guardiola
San Juan Terminal Operations
  • Fairland Building, B Ave Bldg. 1281, Road # 28, Port Zone

  • San Juan, PR  00920

  • Phone:

    (787) 620-6652

  • Email: fguardiola@horizonlines.com
  • Documentation Inquiries:

    (787) 620-6661

Ken Anders
Philadelphia Terminal Operations
  • 3301 S. Columbus Blvd., Bldg. 9, Philadelphia, PA 19148

  • Phone:

    (908) 629-2249

  • Email: kanders@horizonlines.com
  • Hazardous Paperwork Fax:

    (908) 248-0852

Paige Merritt
Jacksonville Terminal Operations
  • 5800-1 William Mill St., Blount Island

  • Jacksonville, FL  32226

  • Phone:

    (904) 482-1773

  • Email: pmerritt@horizonlines.com
  • Hazardous Paperwork Fax:

    (904) 212-1721

Janice Martinez
Houston Terminal Operations
puerto-rico-contacts_crop.jpg




 
Kenny Santos
Puerto Rico Sales
  • Suite 400, Metro Office Park #3

  • Guaynabo, Puerto Rico 00968-1707

  • Phone:

    (787) 620-7852

  • Email: ksantos@horizonlines.com
John Catechis
Eastern Sales
John Szlosek
Central Sales
Clarisol Cheveres
Puerto Rico Service Delivery

Emergency Operations Contacts

Emergency Response - Terminals
Emergency Response - Vessels
  • Timothy Close

  • Director, Shipboard Safety, Security & Environmental Health

  • Phone:

    (972) 813-5378

  • Email:  tclose@horizonlines.com